2004 Fixtures

 

 

Masonite Football League Division 1A

 

Sunday 28th March 2004

Annaduff - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 17th April 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Gortletteragh

Saturday 24th April 2004

Mohill - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 8th May 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- St Caillins

Sunday 16th May 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Aughavas

Saturday 29th May 2004

St Marys - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 4th September 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Melvin Gaels

Saturday 18th September 2004

Drumreilly - -- - -- Bornacoola

Sunday 3rd October 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Allen Gaels

 

 

Masonite Football League Division 2

 

Sunday 21st March 2004

Series 1 Gortletteragh - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 3rd April 2004

Series 2 Bornacoola - -- - -- Dromahaire Details

Saturday 17th April 2004

St Marys - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 24th April 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Mohill

Saturday 1st May 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Glencar/Manor

Sunday 16th May 2004

Allen Gaels - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 22nd May 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Sean O Heslins

Saturday 5th June 2004

Carrigallen - -- - -- Bornacoola

TBC

Bornacoola - -- - -- Aughawillan

 

 

Masonite Football League Division 5

 

Sunday 21st March 2004

Aughavas - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 3rd April 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Drumreilly

Saturday 10th April 2004 Eslin - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 1st May 2004

Cloone - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 8th May 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Allen Gaels

Saturday 22nd May 2004

St Osnatts - -- - -- Bornacoola

Saturday 5th June 2004

Bornacoola - -- - -- Gortletteragh

TBC

Bornacoola - -- - -- Glencar/Manor

Leitrim Gaels - -- - -- Bornacoola