A Map of the Archdiocese of Cashel and Emly

Deaneries: Thurles Cashel Tipperary Murroe Galbally Hospital Ballingarry Fethard

Click on Parish for Website (where available) A Shockwave version of this map is also available here
(Shockwave allows better resolution and functionality. You can get Shockwave free from Macromedia.)

Parishes in Deaneries

Ballinahinch and Killoscully Doon Templemore, Killea and Clonmore Gortnahoe and Glengoole
Ballybricken and Bohermore Cappawhite Templetuohy and Moyne Mullinahone
Cappamore Drom and Inch Thurles Killenaule and Moyglass
Kilcommon and Hollyford Borrisoleigh and Ileigh Tipperary Drangan and Cloneen
Ballina and Boher Anacarty and Donohill Upperchurch and Drombane Ballingarry
Caherconlish and Caherline Lattin and Cullen
Murroe and Boher Bansha and Kilmoyler
Newport, Birdhill and Toor Loughmore and Castleiney
Oola and Solohead
Pallasgrean and Templebraden
Knocklong and Glenbrohane Ballylanders Holycross and Ballycahill Clerihan
Kilteely and Dromkeen Kilbehenny and Anglesboro Golden and Kilfeacle Fethard and Killusty
Knockaney and Patrickswell Emly New Inn and Knockgraffon
Hospital and Herbertstown Galbally and Aherlow Boherlahan and Dualla
Moycarkey and Borris
Knockavilla and Donaskeigh
Clonoulty and Rossmore
Cashel and Rosegreen

¦ Top of Page ¦
¦ Main Page ¦ Parish List ¦ Priests ¦
¦ Contact ¦ About ¦
Copyright © 1999-2001. Archdiocese of Cashel & Emly. All rights reserved.

Bansha and Kilmoyler Ballina and Boher Drangan and Cloneen Emly Fethard Ballingarrt Ballylanders