The Irish One-Wall Nationals 2007 Photo Parade
Ladies Open Champion Ashley Prendiveille with Niam Egan and Katie Costello James Doyle r-up, Tom Walsh Handball President and Charly Shanks Champion
Men's C R-up Darren O'Connor, Niamh Egan IHC PRO and Niall Gordon Winner Men's B Champion Darragh Daly with Tony Hannon and R-up Niall Flynn
Darren Doherty winner, Francis McCann and Patrick McCrory R-Up U12B Pres. Diarmuid Nash U18 Champion with Naill Malone Runner-up 
U14 Champion Keith Kavanagh with Tom Walsh and Niall O'Connor r-up Ciana Ní Churraoin with Tom Foody Sligo HB Board and Jenna Donohue U14Girls
U16B R-Up Stephen Cooney with Tom Walsh and Champion Darragh Daly Shanun Hilley Girls U16 Champion with Tom Walsh and Lorraine Havern 
Leona Doolin Under 18 Winner with Tom Walsh and Marianna Rushe r-up GMas Winner Martin Bruen with Tony Hannon and Brian Havern r-up
Action shot from the Ladies Open Final photo by Michael McGee James Doyle and Charly Shanks photo by Michael McGee
Niall Flynn - by Michael mcCormack Niall Gordon 
Darragh Daly photo by Michael McCormack